skip navigation
AZ.gov Arizona's Official Website Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners
Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners AZ.gov Arizona's Official Web Site
Arizona Board of Osteopathic Examiners
in Medicine and Surgery

To receive a copy of an audio recording from a scheduled meeting, please fill out an Audio Request Form and send it to the Board.


Show by Year:      

Recent Documents:

Committee Meeting B Final Minutes
Saturday, 10 August 2019


Committee Meeting A Draft Minutes
Saturday, 10 August 2019


Meeting Draft Minutes
Saturday, 10 August 2019


Audio from the Saturday, August 10, 2019 DO Board Meeting
Saturday, 10 August 2019


Committee A Meeting Final Minutes
Saturday, 15 June 2019


Commitee B Meeting Final Minutes
Saturday, 15 June 2019


Meeting Final Minutes
Saturday, 15 June 2019


Audio from the Saturday, June 15, 2019 DO Board Meeting
Saturday, 15 June 2019


Meeting Final Minutes
Saturday, 18 May 2019


Committee A Meeting Final Minutes
Saturday, 18 May 2019


Committee B Meeting Final Minutes
Saturday, 18 May 2019


Audio of the May 18, 2019 DO Regular Meeting
Saturday, 18 May 2019


Committee A Meeting Final Minutes
Saturday, 13 April 2019


Committee B Meeting Final Minutes
Saturday, 13 April 2019


Meeting Final Minutes
Saturday, 13 April 2019


Audio of the April 13, 2019 DO Board Meeting
Saturday, 13 April 2019


Special Meeting Draft Minutes
Saturday, 23 March 2019


Audio of the March 23, 2019 DO Special Meeting
Saturday, 23 March 2019


Meeting Final Minutes
Saturday, 16 March 2019


Committee B Meeting Final Minutes
Saturday, 16 March 2019


Committee A Meeting Final Minutes
Saturday, 16 March 2019


Audio of the March 16, 2019 DO Board Meeting
Saturday, 16 March 2019


Special Meeting Final Minutes
Thursday, 31 January 2019


Audio of the January 31, 2019 Special Meeting
Thursday, 31 January 2019


Meeting Final Minutes
Saturday, 12 January 2019


Audio of the January 12, 2019 DO Board Meeting
Saturday, 12 January 2019